CONCERT REVIEW: Rocking Out With the Rock-Pop Band, Kitten

CONCERT REVIEW: Rocking Out With the Rock-Pop Band, Kitten

I had an awesome opportunity to not only interview Chloe Chaidez of the indie rock band, Kitten but I was able to check out their show with Blue October and review it. If t



MAJOR. has recently released his latest set of visuals for his new single Honest which is currently available on all digital platforms.

Honest is said to be the first single from his 2018 sophomore album. 

Check out the video after the jump!

STREAM: Kendrick Lamar - The Heart Part 4

STREAM: Kendrick Lamar - The Heart Part 4

Kendrick Lamar wiped his entire IG clean and had a photo of just a roman number IV.  People speculated he possibly had a album dropping. Then he dropped The Heart Part IV and everything went chaotic.   Stream it now after the jump!

Royce Da 5'9" - Layers (album)

Yeah, yeah I know I'm a little late posting this but charge it to the mind and not the heart.

Royce Da 5'9" dropped his first solo album in almost 5 years entitled "Layers" on April 15th. Layers is executive produced by Deshaun Porter formerly of D12. 

Layers is available for purchase in all online digital stores as well as physical stores.

Stream "Tabernacle" below:

The full tracklist is:

1) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) “Hello” (Skit)
11) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13) “America” (produced by S1)
14) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Also, check out the official video for "Tabernacle" below:

Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (single)

Justin Timberlake usually goes on brief hiatuses from music, releasing music in increments and this is no exception.  His last albums, The 20/20 Experience and The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 came out in 2013 and before that FutureSex/LoveSounds came out in 2006. 

So JT is back in 2016 releasing his new single Can't Stop The Feeling for the upcoming Dreamworks film, Trolls. 

The song is available via iTunes for purchase and can be streamed and viewed below on his official VEVO account.