Childish Gambino - "Me And Your Mama" as well as new album "...Awaken My Love!" on the way!

Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino has been busy.  His new show (created by and starring him) Atlanta that's been killing it on FX and he recently announced that he is dropping a new album entitled "...Awaken My Love!"  He just premiered the lead single "Me and Your Mama" which can be heard below but the album is now available for pre-order with a set release date of December 2nd.  

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall