Royce Da 5'9" - Layers (album)

Yeah, yeah I know I'm a little late posting this but charge it to the mind and not the heart.

Royce Da 5'9" dropped his first solo album in almost 5 years entitled "Layers" on April 15th. Layers is executive produced by Deshaun Porter formerly of D12. 

Layers is available for purchase in all online digital stores as well as physical stores.

Stream "Tabernacle" below:

The full tracklist is:

1) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) “Hello” (Skit)
11) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13) “America” (produced by S1)
14) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Also, check out the official video for "Tabernacle" below:

eLZhi drops his latest studio release, Lead Poison

eLZhi, the Detroit spitter returned from a 5-year hiatus and dropped his latest and yet most personal joint entitled "Lead Poison". He raised over $37,000 on KickStarter last year, in order to release his latest studio creation to the masses and it definitely does not disappoint. 


The album is available for purchase online or stream it first via Apple, Tidal or Spotify but make sure you cop it and support classic hip-hop!

If you aren't familiar with him, make sure you scroll through his SoundCloud and listen to who some dub as underrated.