Royce Da 5'9" - Layers (album)

Yeah, yeah I know I'm a little late posting this but charge it to the mind and not the heart.

Royce Da 5'9" dropped his first solo album in almost 5 years entitled "Layers" on April 15th. Layers is executive produced by Deshaun Porter formerly of D12. 

Layers is available for purchase in all online digital stores as well as physical stores.

Stream "Tabernacle" below:

The full tracklist is:

1) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) “Hello” (Skit)
11) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13) “America” (produced by S1)
14) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Also, check out the official video for "Tabernacle" below: