NEWS: Black Panther: The Album Tracklist is Revealed

Black Panther Soundtrack

If you've been living under a rock, then you know the most anticipated Marvel flick is hitting the big screen with full force and it's going to be not only action packed with black star power but hip-hop packed.  Kendrick Lamar is co-producing the 14-track soundtrack to Black Panther as well as TDE President Top Dawg.

Black Panther hits the big screen on February 16th and the soundtrack Black Panther: The Album drops February 9th.

1. Black Panther, - Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars -  Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. X -  ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. The Ways -  Khalid and Swae Lee
5. Opps - Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am - Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic!- SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. Kings Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption - Zicari and Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther Tracklisting