STREAM: J. Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only | False Prophets | everybody dies

J. Cole's last album 2014 Forest Hills Drive went double platinum without any features.. and apparently that's how he likes it so 4 Your Eyez Only doesn't have any features either.  

The loosies he dropped entitled False Prophets and everybody dies aren't on the album but I have attached them below for streaming purposes.  False Prophets got some steam since everyone heard it and instantly thought he was dissing Kanye West and Wale.  If you listen to the lyrics and keep in mind everything Kanye has done and said in the past, it just sounds like someone who is pulling their role model's coat tail.

Cole was also feeling a little generous and released a behind the scenes documentary called Eyez


01. For Whom the Bell Tolls
02. Immortal
03. Deja Vu
04. Ville Mentality
05. She’s Mine Pt. 1
06. Change
07. Neighbors
08. Foldin Clothes
09. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only