STREAM: Ab-Soul - DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt)

TDE artist, Ab-Soul's latest album since 2014, is entitled DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt).  TDE fans have been at his neck about an album since last year .. so Merry early Christmas.

Check the tracklisting below as well as stream the album.


01. Raw (Backwards) f. Zacari
02. Braille f. Bas
03. Huey Knew f. Da$h
04. Threatening Nature
05. Womanogamy
06. Invocation f. Kokaine
07. Wifey Vs. WiFi // P.M.S
08. Beat the Case f. ScHoolboy Q  // Straight Crooked
09. Portishead in the Morning// Her World
10. God's a Girl? 
11. Now You Know
12. D.R.U.G.S. 
13. Evil Genius f. Teedra Moses & Javonté 
14. Lonely Soul f. Punch  // The Law (Prelude) f. SZA
15. The Law f. Mac Miller & Rapsody
16. YMF