[Columbus, OH] Greg Owens - Eclectic Soul


Columbus vocalist and musician, Greg Owens has just released his latest project, Eclectic Soul.  The project boasts 9-tracks that possess so much diversity - inspirational, motivational as well as the classic For the Ladies joints.

Also, be sure to check out the current visual for his single Wake Up

Eclectic Soul is available on all streaming sites so check it out below and let us know what you think! 

1. Intro (Meditation)
2. Wake Up
3. Inseparable
4. Come Fly with Me ft. Miir
5. Tetris ft. Trigno, Kashis Keyz & Tripp Fontane [Extended Version]
6. Twin Flame ft. D Mili
7. Slow Jam ft. Kent & Correy Parks
8. The Affirmation: Love Yourself
9. Meditation

Social Media:
Twitter: @GregOwens614
IG: GregOwens614
FB: GregOwensOfficial
Website: www.GregOwensMusic.net