Tank - Savage


Tank's 8th studio album, Savage has finally released to the public and is available now for purchase and streaming.  We did get the opportunity to speak with Tank and ask him a couple of fan questions so check that out HERE! 

The 11-track project features a couple of collaborations by Trey Songz, Ludacris, Candice Boyd and J. Valentine.  Check out the General's attempt at bringing that good ol' r&b that we're used to having back again. 

View video: When We

1. Savage
2. Everything ft. Trey Songz & Ludacris
3. Do For Me
4. Only One
5. You Belong To Me
6. Good Thing ft. Candice Boyd
7. Sexy
8. When We
9. F It Up
10. Nothing On
11. Stay Where You Are ft. J. Valentine