Jhene Aiko drops a surprise album entitled Trip, following short film


Jhene Aiko has been teasing us this year dropping hot song after hot song so she's finally surprised fans and released her long awaited solo sophomore project, Trip.  This project has 22 tracks of what appears might take us on a musical psychedelic trip.  I haven't dived all of the way into it yet, but it's actually in my ears as I type this. 

Also, check out the short film below which is co-directed by Jhene.

1. LSD
2. Jukai
3. While We're Young
4. Moments ft. Big Sean
5. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) ft. TWENTY88
6. When We Love
7. Sativa ft. Swae Lee
8. New Balance
9. Newer Balance (freestyle)
10. You Are Here
11. Never Call Me ft. Kurupt
12. Nobody
13. Overstimulated
14. Bad Trip
15. Oblivion (Creation) ft. Dr. Chill
16. Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) ft.  Dr. Chill
17. Mystic Journey (freestyle)
18. Picture Perfect (freestyle)
19. Sing to Me ft. Namiko Love
20. Frequency
21. Ascension ft. Brandy
22. Trip ft. Mali Music