AUDIO: Nipsey Hussle & Bino Rideaux - No Pressure (mixtape)


Nipsey Hussle drops his latest collaborative mixtape with Bino Rideaux titled No Pressure.  

Until we receive the project Victory Lap which has been rumored to drop on December 1st, check the tracklisting below:

1. Effortless
2. None Of This
3. Never Gone Know
4. Thats How It Go
5. Pain
6. Skurr
7. Blueprint f. Dave East
8. Stucc In The Grind