Big K.R.I.T. - 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time [Update w/ Apple Music stream]


It's been awhile but K.R.I.T. is making up for it in a BIG way.  He's giving us a double album this Friday (Oct. 27th) and hip-hop couldn't have been more excited. His double album is entitled 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time.  The first disc is titled Big K.R.I.T. with features from T.I., Lloyd, UGK, Cee-lo and Sleepy Brown and the second disc is titled Justin Scott with features from Joi, Jill Scott, Keyon Harrold, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum and Burniss Earl Travis II.

As a musician, I'm sure it's easy for both of your worlds to collide; your musical persona as well as who you are when the cameras are off and the microphones are put away.  With this double album, I'm sure we'll get a little more insight into the mind of Justin Scott aka Big K.R.I.T.

For now, check out Confetti, Keep the devil Off and Aux Cord below.



Disc 1

  1. Big K.R.I.T. 
  2. Confetti
  3. Big Bank ft. T.I.
  4. Subenstein (My Sub IV) 
  5. 1999 ft. Lloyd
  6. Ride Wit Me ft. UGK
  7. Get Up 2 Come Down  ft. Cee-lo and Sleepy Brown
  8. Layup 
  9. Classic Interlude
  10. Aux Cord 
  11. Get Away

Disc 2

  1. Justin Scott
  2. Mixed Messages 
  3. Keep The devil Off 
  4. Miss Georgia Fornia ft. Joi
  5. Everlasting 
  6. Higher Calling ft. Jill Scott
  7. Weekend Interlude
  8. Price of Fame
  9. Drinking Sessions ft. Keyon Harrold
  10. The Light ft. Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum and Burniss Earl Travis II
  11. Bury Me In Gold