STREAM: The Lox release their 3rd studio album since 2000 "Filthy America ... It's Beautiful"


Yonkers Hip-Hop group, The Lox (Sheek Louch, Styles P and Jadakiss) release their 3rd studio album Filthy America ...It's Beautiful since We Are The Streets in 2000. Stream it below!

1. Omen
2. Stupid Questions
3. What Else You Need To Know
4. The Family
5. The Agreement ft. Fetty Wap, Dyce Payne
6.  Move Forward
7. Savior
8. Don't You Cry
9. Hard Life ft. Mobb Deep
10. Filthy America
11. Bag Allegiance
2. Secure the Bag ft. Gucci Mane, Infa-Red