[Cleveland, OH] Toobe Fresco - Let Us Dream

Toobe Fresco (formerly C-Ro Del Fresco) has been touring like crazy this year on his Let Us Dream Tour which of course is the title of his latest project Let Us Dream. 

This could very well be one of my favorite projects that have come out this year; the messages conveyed behind each song, the production, the features as well as the melodic sounds of Sista Slim and Paris Lana; you can tell there was serious thought put into this album.  

Stream the project below.

The tour is currently still going on so catch him in a city near you!

The tracklisting is:

01. Let Us Dream (Intro)

02. Blessed (Ur Good) ft. Sista Slim

03. Never Bring Me Down ft. Marvin Price

04. Nameless ft. Okay'Che

05. Glory

06. Off Couple ft. AMB

07. Price Tag

08. Toys R' US Kids (Interlude)

09. Reminisce ft. Joey Aic, Wxlf Vpollo

10. No Limits ft. Paris Lana

11. Better Lane Than Never 

12. Hey, Mom ft. Darvon, Paris Lana, and Sista Slim

13. Jordan Year